Info

Self Publishing Journeys

The Self Publishing Journeys podcast is a weekly show for all indie authors. Show host Paul Teague interviews self- published authors about their writing journeys, passing on hints, tips and tricks along the way. He'll also chat to experts in related fields - proofreaders, development editors, cover designers, PR specialists, author platform creators - and they'll be offering their best advice and strategies.
RSS Feed Subscribe in Apple Podcasts
Self Publishing Journeys
2019
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2018
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2017
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2016
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March


All Episodes
Archives
Now displaying: Page 1
Oct 30, 2017

Fred Freeman is the co-founder & Commercial Director at Bloodhound Books, a leading independent crime fiction publisher.

Founded in late 2014, Bloodhound Books was born from a love of great fiction - they only publish books they are passionate about and can add real value to so they specialise in thrillers, chillers, crime and mystery.

Bloodhound Books specialises in publishing eBooks but also offers print on demand paperbacks for all titles.

They've sold well over 1 million books worldwide and have had many top 50 best-sellers in the UK, USA, Canada & Australia.

Find Out More:

1) Bloodhound  Books website: http://www.bloodhoundbooks.com/

2) Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/bloodhoundbooks/

3) Twitter feed: https://twitter.com/Bloodhoundbook

4) YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=neYAy4CeXiU&feature=youtu.be

Interview Talking Points:

1) Fred's wife, author Betsy Reavley: https://www.amazon.co.uk/Betsy-Reavley/e/B00I970NY4/

2) Joffe Books: http://www.joffebooks.com/

3) Ingram Spark: http://www.ingramspark.com/

4) Createspace: https://www.createspace.com/

5) Bloodhound Books submissions: http://www.bloodhoundbooks.com/submissions/

6) Podcast interviews with other members of the Bloodhound Books team:

Graham Smith: https://self-publishing-journeys.com/episode-60-graham-smith/

Maggie James: https://self-publishing-journeys.com/episode-27-maggie-james/

Morgen Bailey: https://self-publishing-journeys.com/episode-77-morgen-bailey/

7) Bombshell Books: http://www.bombshellbooks.com/

8) Find out more about Therese Loreskar: http://www.bombshellbooks.com/books/

9) Lorella Belli: http://www.lorellabelliagency.com/

0 Comments
Adding comments is not available at this time.